Doylestown Health
Sign Up

Survivor’s Circle

Wednesday, May 1, 2024 11am to 12pm

+ 10 dates

  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 11am to 12pm
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2024 11am to 12pm
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2024 11am to 12pm
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2024 11am to 12pm
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2024 11am to 12pm
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2024 11am to 12pm
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2024 11am to 12pm
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2024 11am to 12pm
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2024 11am to 12pm
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2024 11am to 12pm

A support group for those that are looking to gain support from other survivors ready to look ahead or to life outside of treatment. This will be a time to chat about the cancer impacts on your life, while gaining tools and resources on how to live your life outside of a medical facility. Open to all diagnoses! Call 215-345-2022 to register, or with any questions.

Disclaimer: Event registration data is stored on Localist, a secure non-Doylestown Health site. All financial transactions associated with the event registration data take place on a secure server, which encrypts the details of registration transactions. After registering for an event, you will receive an email confirming the order details. We encourage you to read our privacy policy, so that you will clearly understand how we manage and protect your information that you give us through our website(s).