Doylestown Health
Sign Up

Living with Cancer Support Group

Tuesday, August 16, 2022 10:30am to 11:30am

+ 10 dates

  • Tuesday, August 23, 2022 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, August 30, 2022 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, September 6, 2022 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2022 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2022 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, September 27, 2022 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, October 4, 2022 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2022 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2022 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, October 25, 2022 10:30am to 11:30am

595 W State St, Doylestown, PA 18901

View map

Living with Cancer Support Groups are for individuals currently (or up to 18 months post treatment) experiencing a cancer diagnosis. These groups aim to provide peer support, resources and access to information that can be utilized along the cancer journey. Expect to meet other individuals with a variety of diagnosis and treatment regimens. If you are interested in joining or have any questions about this group, please call Aly at 215-345-2022. This group will be held every Tuesday from 10:30 to 11:30AM in the CSCGP office off of the main lobby in the main hallway.  Second door on the right - it's a red door!

Event Details

Disclaimer: Event registration data is stored on Localist, a secure non-Doylestown Health site. All financial transactions associated with the event registration data take place on a secure server, which encrypts the details of registration transactions. After registering for an event, you will receive an email confirming the order details. We encourage you to read our privacy policy, so that you will clearly understand how we manage and protect your information that you give us through our website(s).