Doylestown Health
Sign Up

Cancer Support Group Morning Meditation

Tuesday, June 18, 2024 10am to 10:30am

+ 10 dates

  • Tuesday, June 25, 2024 10am to 10:30am
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2024 10am to 10:30am
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2024 10am to 10:30am
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2024 10am to 10:30am
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2024 10am to 10:30am
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2024 10am to 10:30am
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2024 10am to 10:30am
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2024 10am to 10:30am
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2024 10am to 10:30am
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2024 10am to 10:30am

595 W State St, Doylestown, PA 18901

View map

Join us for a brief guided meditation to alleviate stress, anxiety, worry, and other issues. We will touch on a different ways to build your skills and comfort with meditating, utilizing videos, apps, and music. All levels and experiences welcome!

Disclaimer: Event registration data is stored on Localist, a secure non-Doylestown Health site. All financial transactions associated with the event registration data take place on a secure server, which encrypts the details of registration transactions. After registering for an event, you will receive an email confirming the order details. We encourage you to read our privacy policy, so that you will clearly understand how we manage and protect your information that you give us through our website(s).