Doylestown Health
Sign Up

Be Part of the Conversation

Wednesday, May 1, 2024 7pm to 8:30pm

+ 10 dates

  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 7pm to 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 7pm to 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 7pm to 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 7pm to 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2024 7pm to 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2024 7pm to 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2024 7pm to 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024 7pm to 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2024 7pm to 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2024 7pm to 8:30pm

593 W. State Street, Doylestown, PA 18901

##BePartOfTheConversation
View map

To engage parents, families and caregivers of those impacted by addiction through a network of support groups led by compassionate volunteers with lived experiences. Weekly meetings provide access to expert resources and help navigating a healthier path forward for families.

Disclaimer: Event registration data is stored on Localist, a secure non-Doylestown Health site. All financial transactions associated with the event registration data take place on a secure server, which encrypts the details of registration transactions. After registering for an event, you will receive an email confirming the order details. We encourage you to read our privacy policy, so that you will clearly understand how we manage and protect your information that you give us through our website(s).