Doylestown Health
Sign Up

Art Club

Wednesday, May 1, 2024 1pm to 2pm

+ 10 dates

  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 1pm to 2pm
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2024 1pm to 2pm
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2024 1pm to 2pm
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2024 1pm to 2pm
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2024 1pm to 2pm
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2024 1pm to 2pm
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2024 1pm to 2pm
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2024 1pm to 2pm
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2024 1pm to 2pm
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2024 1pm to 2pm

Join us online or in person for this art class with Lauren. This group will offer an opportunity for non-artist and artist members to enjoy the company of others while creating art. Instruction will be offered for selected artwork using either acrylic paints or watercolors- depending on which members have access to at home or onsite. All supplies are available on site, or can be arranged to pick up ahead of time. Paintings can be adapted for either type of paint. Members may also work on artwork of their choosing and get suggestions and help from the instructor. This club will be facilitated by Lauren Dottor, DSW, MSW, MS, LSCW, LPC.

Disclaimer: Event registration data is stored on Localist, a secure non-Doylestown Health site. All financial transactions associated with the event registration data take place on a secure server, which encrypts the details of registration transactions. After registering for an event, you will receive an email confirming the order details. We encourage you to read our privacy policy, so that you will clearly understand how we manage and protect your information that you give us through our website(s).